"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Juno Bloodlust Reveals Details On New Album "The Lord Of Obsession"

Japanese symphonic black metal act Juno Bloodlust has announced the new album "The Lord of Obsession" is being released today. The artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

1. Moonlight
2. Total eclipse, Sinister prophet
3. The Lord of Obsession
4. Into the Forest
5. The Forest of Despair
6. Justice is Dead
7. In this coffin of immortelles
8. Black as a Crow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Juno Bloodlust Reveals New Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.