"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threshold Posts Footage Of Former Vocalist Andrew "Mac" McDermott Performing "Mission Profile"

One year on from the sad passing of former Threshold vocalist Andrew "Mac" McDermott, the U.K. metallers have uploaded some previously unseen footage of one of Mac's last performances with the band as a tribute to him. Recorded at the Z7 in Switzerland, you can now watch Threshold perform "Mission Profile” during the Subsurface tour of 2004. Check it out below.

Threshold’s new album “March of Progress” will be released on August 24th (EU), August 27th (UK), September 11th (US) through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for "March Of Progress" is as follows:

1. Ashes
2. Return Of The Thought Police
3. Staring At The Sun
4. Liberty Complacency Dependency
5. Colophon
6. The Hours
7. That's Why We Came
8. Don't Look Down
9. Coda
10. Rubicon
11. Divinity (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threshold Posts Footage Of Former Vocalist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.