"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korpiklaani Posts "Manala" Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I

Finnish folk masters Korpiklaani posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos leading to the release of the band's eighth studio release entitled “Manala,” which is scheduled for release on August 3, 2012 (EU) and August 14, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records. The limited edition digipak of "Manala" will be accompanied by the bonus disc, which including the entire LP in English. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Kunnia
2. Tuonelan Tuvilla
3. Rauta (see music video here)
4. Ruuminmultaa
5. Petoeläimen Kuola
6. Synkkä
7. Ievan Polkka
8. Husky Sledge
9. Dolorous
10. Uni
11. Metsälle
12. Sumussa Hämärän Aamun

Bonus CD (English Version):

1. Honor

2. At The Huts Of The Underworld
3. The Steel (see music video here)
4. Soil Of The Corpse
5. Predator's Saliva
6. Dark Side
7. Ieva's Polka
8. Husky-Sledge
9. Dolorous
10. Dream
11. Off To The Hunt

Check out the track-by-track video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korpiklaani Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.