"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Hail The Yeti Posts Trailer For New Self-Titled Album

AFM Records has signed Los Angeles-based metal quartet All Hail the Yeti, and the band's self-titled debut album is now confirmed for North American release on August 28th. The band has documented the creation of the album, as well as the group's overall whiskey-soaked, fight-fueled, locked-cocked-and-ready-to-rock approach, through a new trailer available below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Deep Creek
2. When the Sky Falls
3. Suicide Woods
4. The Weak and Wounded (Prelude to Flames)
5. After the Great Fire
6. Bloodguilt
7. The Art of Mourning
8. I Am Wendigod
9. Axe Murder Hollow
10. Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
11. Judas Cradle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

3 Comments on "All Hail The Yeti Posts New Album Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Terry miersch writes:

Ive seen all hail the yeti come so far , they are angelic and destructive and frankly there is not a better band writing better music or themes and subjects and puting it all together to make an addictive style like heroin and p***y to make you want to hear it and feel it and share it it is god damn good !!!they r the best out there besides slayer but it is so good your a fool not to hear this and embrace it all terry miersch from Edmonton Ab Canada up here we all hail the yeti!!!!

# Aug 6, 2012 @ 11:35 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Terry m writes:

This is the album to buy if you wanna be inspired that there are still. Slow and roll , heavy as f*** a nd pure as the arctic snow. How do I leave my blood sacrifice for the mighty yeti ??????? Go get em boys and steer music into the direction it should be in terry m. Edmonton ab

# Aug 6, 2012 @ 11:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. lol gtfo writes:

Thanks, obvious friend of the band. -_-

# Aug 7, 2012 @ 8:22 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.