"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Breakout Streaming New Demo Album Online

Jacksonville, FL based straight edge hardcore act Breakout is now streaming a new demo release online. Check out the 2012 demo album at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Born To Die 02:14
2. Crime Pays 02:21
3. Resist 02:31
4. Worthless Life 02:06
5. Scraping By 02:02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Breakout Streaming New Demo Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.