"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Qafas Reveals New Album Details "Larghetto Laments"

Bahrain metal band Qafas has announced the details for the new album "Larghetto Laments," which is being self-released. The artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

01. Shudder and Dark (Introduction) [6:33]
02. Abysmal Sickness [4:27]
03. Lamenting 11 [Theme] [2:41]
04. Time Only Rotts Old Wounds (Instrumental) [5:26]
05. Sleepless Death [4:37]
06. Cage Concerto [3:07]
07. Moon's Heart (1000 Funerals cover) [9:37]
08. A Funeral Finale [3:44]
09. Frail Loveless [7:46]
10. XIV (Submergence in Blood) [11:14]

You can also check out Qafas tracks available for streaming online over at the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Qafas Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.