"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track From Revolting's "Hymns Of Ghastly Horror" Streaming

"Hymns of Ghastly Horror" is the fourth album from Swedish cult band Revolting and it is scheduled to arrive internationally September 7th on FDA Rekotz in CD and digital formats. The vinyl LP version will be released on November 16th. "Hymns of Ghastly Horror" features nine tracks, whose listing is below. Also, check out the promo clip for album track "The Mother of Darkness" after the jump

1. The Mother Of Darkness
2. Their Thoughts Can Kill
3. Ravenous Alien Spawn
4. The Black Queen
5. The Thing That C.H.U.D. Not Be (inst)
6. Psychoplasmics
7. Prey To Katahdin
8. Kinderfeeder
9. The Hatchet Murders

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revolting Issuing Fourth Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.