"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sessions Streaming New EP "Metacognition"

Five piece groove/djent act Sessions has released the band's new EP "Metacognition" online for streaming. Check out the songs in the player available below. Sessions worked with guitarist Chris Purvis of Friend For A Foe on the release, who also commented:

"Purvis here! So who here wants to hear my latest work on the music side of things? Of course ALL of you do, so head on over to the Sessions Bandcamp page where they've just released their debut EP 'Metacognition' that I recorded, mixed, and mastered (and even helped write and do some additional instrumentation/synth here and there!).

"Even better is that the EP is available for download for 'Pay What You Want' so be sure to throw the guys a couple of bucks (and you can stream it from their site!). If you're strapped for cash, just enter 0.00 as your total and hook em up later! So check it out and let me know what you think!"

The track listing is:

1. IV 02:10
2. Gifts Ungiven 04:26
3. Haunted Sleep 04:31
4. Nerve Endings 04:48
5. Aversion 04:34

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sessions Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.