"some music was meant to stay underground..."

NettleCarrier Reveals New Self-Titled Album Details

NettleCarrier, which recently signed to Indie Recordings, will release a self-titled album packed with cold, satanic black metal on September 21st in Europe and September 25th in North America. The album's track listing is:

1. The boiling blood
2. Paa vaare paaler deres hoder
3. I Helvete Kristus skal forgaa
4. Naar Han vaakner
5. Demoriel
6. Cup Of lethe
7. Bundet til masten

Artist Truls Espedal (Enslaved, Theater Of Tragedy, Djevel) made the cover art for the album, which can be found below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "NettleCarrier Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.