"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mortor Reveals New Album "Shoot 'Em Up" Details

Ottawa death-thrash warriors Mortor have announced the release of “Shoot ‘em Up,” the group's first recording since 2010’s "Metal Ride" and first to feature new members Antonin (Lead Guitar) and Jay (Drums).

The record is slated for release on Sunday, September 9th, with a special CD release party that sees the group acting as direct support for Kreator and Swallow the Sun. A trailer of the new record can be heard here.

Recorded at Garage Studos by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and engineered by Mathieu Marcotte (Augury), "Shoot 'Em Up" includes the following 14 tracks:

1. Intro
2. Under the Flag
3. Eat Lead
4. Shoot ‘Em Up
5. Clusterfuck
6. Trigger Happy
7. Locked and Loaded
8. Infidels
9. Whiskey Surgery
10. Days of our Knives
11. For Glory
12. Point Blank
13. The Bonesaw
14. Let’s Deflagrate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mortor Reveals 'Shoot 'Em Up' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.