"some music was meant to stay underground..."

King Of Asgard Streaming Entire New Album "...To North"

Swedish Viking Metallers King of Asgard are now streaming entire new album "...To North" in collaboration with Terrorizer England. Click here to check out the album.

You can also head over here to watch the video clip for the new song "The Nine Worlds Burn." The "…to North" track listing is:

1. Intro
2. The Nine Worlds Burn
3. The Dispossessed
4. Gap of Ginnungs
5. Bound to Reunite
6. Nordvegr
7. Up on the Mountain
8. Plague-ridden Rebirth
9. Harvest (The End)
10. …to North

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "King Of Asgard Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.