"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archspire Streaming New Song "Plague of AM"

Vancouver, BC's Archspire has released a new track online for streaming. Give the song "Plague Of AM" a listen through the YouTube clip below. Archspire is:

Oli Peters - Vocals
Dean Lamb - 8 String Guitar
Tobi Morelli - 7 String Guitar
Jaron Evil - 6 String Fretless Bass & Backing Vocals
Spencer Prewett - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archspire Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.