"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skiltron Announce Album, Unveil Track List

Argentinian power/folk metal act Skiltron announced that the band's new album will be entitled "Into the Battleground." The album will mark the band's fifth, the first since the 2010 release "The Highland Way," and is expected soon.

The track list for "Into the Battleground" is as follows:

1. Brosnachadh
2. Lion Rampant
3. The Swordmaker
4. On the Trail of David Ross
5. Besieged by Fire
6. The Brave's Revenge
7. Merrsadh Air
8. The Rabbit Who Wanted to be a Wolf
9. Prestonpans 1745
10. Loyal we will Stand
11 Get Back (The Beatles Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skiltron Announce New Album Title & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.