"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drag The Dead Streaming Teaser For Album

Saint Louis, Missouri based brutal death act Drag The Dead has officially released its self-titled, full-length album on New World Subculture media. The album is the follow up to its debut, "The Saint Louis Murder Sessions" EP. Drag The Dead was formed in mid-2009 and is a collective of some of the most brutal death metal musicians the St. Louis, Missouri metropolitan area has cultivated in years - like drummer Antonio Andre (ex-Timeghoul founding member). Below is the tracklisting of the recently released album and a teaser video following it.

1. Prelusive Uterine Decimation
2. Blindsided Menstrual Holocaust
3. The Final Desecration
4. Necrology Postmortem
5. When They Walk Again
6. Serial Deity To The Aborted
7. The Stabbing
8. The Interview Of Lisa Ann Montgomery
9. Sledgehammer To The Cunt
10. Sullen Despoliation Of Blood and Genitals
11. Shit Fucked and Forgotten
12. Semen Spilled Upon The Flesh Of The Dead
13. Concluding Suffrage
14. Remember To Leave The Pieces

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drag The Dead Releases Full-Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.