"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Company Band Streaming New EP "Pros & Cons"

The Company Band has a new five song EP ready entitled "Pros & Cons," set for release tomorrow via Weathermaker Music. You can check out our interview with the band about the release here.

Today The Company Band is giving people the chance to hear the "Pros & Cons" EP in its entirety, before it hits stores tomorrow. The EP is streaming as part of the AOL Music Full Album Listening Party Series, and can be heard at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. House of Capricorn
2. Black Light Fever
3. Kill Screen
4. Loc Nar
5. El Dorado

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Company Band Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.