"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Syqem Streaming New Album "Reflections Of Elephants"

German alternative prog metal act Syqem has released a new album online titled "Reflections of Elephants," which can be heard in the player below or over at bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Attack of the Elephants 05:19
2. Fabric of my Mind 04:21
3. No Se Si Riure...O Plorar 00:34
4. Dervish 04:52
5. Rewind 04:17
6. Portlligat 00:22
7. The Artist 03:32
8. S.O.S. 05:24
9. Escape 05:00
10. The Machine 00:23
11. You Phone 04:36
12. Disconnect 00:30
13. Siamese (In Theory) 05:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Syqem Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.