"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Falling Leaves Streaming New Song "Blight" Online

Jordan based metallers Falling Leaves, who signed to Endless Winter earlier this year, have posted a track online from their new album "Mournful Cry of a Dying Sun." Listen to the song "Blight" in the player below. The album's full track listing is:

1. Reaching My Last Haven
2. Blight
3. Trapped Within
4. Silence Again (Silence Pt. II)
5. Vanished Serenity
6. Memories Will Never Fade
7. Celestial
8. Dying Sun (Outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falling Leaves Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.