"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svolk Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Knights Under The Round Table"

Norway's Svolk will be releasing the new album "Knights Under the Round Table" on August 31st, 2012. A teaser trailer for the release can be found here, and the band has now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

1. Living by the Sword
2. Painbringer
3. Feed Your Soul
4. Fallen
5. Twentyfourtwenty
6. Bearserk
7. Break My Bones
8. To Conquer Death You Only Have to Die
9. This is Where it Ends

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svolk Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.