"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Howling Wind Streaming New Song "Choronzon"

U.S. act The Howling Wind has posted the song "Choronzon" online for streaming via YouTube. The song, taken from the "Of Babalon" album released last month, can be heard in the player available below. The album's track listing is:

1. The Seal Upon the Tomb
2. Beast of the Sea
3. Graal
4. Scaling the Walls
5. The Mountain View
6. Abominations and Filth
7. Choronzon
8. Gateways
9. Horus / Aggressor (Hellhammer cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Howling Wind Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.