"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apostate To Release New EP In August

Prague's Apostate has announced the band will be releasing a new EP this coming August 3rd. The track listing for the release is:

1. The Road
2. The People
3. The Speech
4. The Rupture
5. The Town

For more info on Apostate, head over to the band's official Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apostate To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.