"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frostwork Streaming Demo Release "The Rites Of Winter - The First Storm"

Frostwork recently signed with Wodfreca Records to release the new album "Lore of Winter - Ealdspell."

While awaiting the album, the band has also now uploaded its entire first demo release from 2008 online. "The Rites Of Winter - The First Storm" was originally limited to 50 hand numbered copies. Check out the songs in the player below. The track listing, and song start times, are as follows:

1. Into The Woods ( 0:10 )
2. Shades Of Grey ( 01:48 )
3. The Storm ( 06:05 )
4. The Rites Of Winter ( 09:25 )
5. The Eyes Of the Forest ( 16:20 )

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frostwork Streaming Demo Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.