"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkhamin Kirjasto Announces Debut Album "Torches Ablaze"

Today, Ektro Records announces the release date as September 5th for Arkhamin Kirjasto's debut album, "Torches Ablaze." Following a self-titled EP in 2010, Arkhamin Kirjasto's "Torches Ablaze" features Finnish eccentric Jussi Lehtisalo, owner/operator of Ektro Records. The album's track listing is:

1. The Cult of No Return
2. Knights of Torment
3. Sleeping Beauty
4. Sea of Madness
5. Bitch from Hell
6. Thousand Snakes
7. Speed, Yog Sogoth
8. Golem Made of Flesh
9. Synthetic Death
10. When the Light is Dead and Gone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkhamin Kirjasto Announces Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.