"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Spit Ashes Streaming Samples From New Album "Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light"

I Spit Ashes will be releasing "Inhaling Blackness - Reflecting Light" through Massacre Records on August 24th, 2012. The band has now posted 30 second clips online of each song from the album. Check out the teasers over at Last.fm here. The album's track listing is:

1. N.D.X.
2. Missper
3. Cracks In The Mirror
4. Eclipse
5. Crossing The Borderline
6. One Star per Tear
7. Error Concept I
8. Towards The Sun
9. My Ulysses
10. When Daylight Dies
11. Moonray Guidance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "I Spit Ashes Streaming Samples From New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Willi writes:

Absolutely awesome!

# Jul 28, 2012 @ 7:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.