"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oiltanker Announces CD Release For "The Shadow Of Greed/Crusades"

"The Shadow of Greed/Crusades" is the first official CD release from Hartford, Connecticut d-beat punks Oiltanker. The limited edition, numbered CD release combines the band's "Shadow of Greed" LP and "Crusades" 7”, previously only available on vinyl.

Busting loose with sixteen socio/politically-fueled crust anthems in under thirty-two minutes, the CD is set for release on August 14th, 2012. You can check out songs from the release over at Facebook.

The track listing is:

1. Last Words
2. Coma
3. Who's in Control
4. Blight
5. The Circle Complete
6. A Means to an End
7. By Death or by Force
8. Ignorant Bastards
9. Suffer
10. Sorrow
11. Consume and Grow
12. Crusades
13. No Remorse
14. Gutted
15. Ruins
16. Plague

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oiltanker Announces CD Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.