"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nuclear Death Terror To Release "Chaos Reigns" Compilation Album

Southern Lord has confirmed August 14th as the official North American release date for "Chaos Reigns," the new album from Nuclear Death Terror. The label commented on the band:

"Hailing from Denmark's capital city of Copenhagen, death-crust quintet Nuclear Death Terror have waged war on the world with their tales of despair, human atrocities and man-made Armageddon since 2003. 2012 sees the unit hooking up with Southern Lord for the release of Chaos Reigns, a CD compilation of ten crushing tunes from several of the band's vinyl releases. The band's metallic crust-punk coalesces elements of Tragedy, Discharge, Doom, Amebix and even some Slayer into a thunderous, pissed-off brew of moshworthy riff mayhem."

The "Chaos Reigns" track listing is:

1. Crisis
2. Collapse
3. Descent
4. Abyss
5. Total Annihilation
6. Mindchain
7. Devolve to Submission
8. World Enslaved
9. Chaotic Alliance
10. The Darkest Age
11. Morbid Tales

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nuclear Death Terror To Release 'Chaos Reigns'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.