"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Sleeping Karma To Release New Album "Soma"

My Sleeping Karma's "Soma" will be released as a strictly limited first-edition 6-page digipack, including two bonus tracks. Furthermore, the album will also be released on limited gatefold colour vinyl exclusively available through the Spinning Goblin Productions / Napalm Records online store. The album is set for an October 9th release and the track listing is as follows:

1. Pachyclada
2. Ephedra
3. Eleusine coracana
4. Saumya
5. Somalatha
6. Psilocybe
7. Interlude by sheyk rAleph (Bonus Track)
8. Glow11 (remix by Holzner&Kaleun (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Sleeping Karma To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.