"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devin Townsend Project Unveils Artwork And Track List For "Epicloud"

The Devin Townsend Project unveiled the album artwork and track list for the new album "Epicloud." The album is due for release on September 18, 2012 (North America) and September 24, 2012 (EU) through InsideOut Records. The album will be released in standard, vinyl and deluxe editions, with the latter limited to 5000 copies and containing demo tracks.

A preview for the release and upcoming tour dates can be found at this location.

The track list for "Epicloud" is as follows:

Disc 1

1. Effervescent!
2. True North
3. Lucky Animals
4. Liberation
5. Where We Belong
6. Save Our Now
7. Kingdom
8. Divine
9. Grace
10. More!
11. Lessons
12. Hold On
13. Angel

Disc 2 (Limited Edition Only) (All Demo Tracks)

1. Believe
2. Happy Birthday
3. Quietus
4. Heatwave
5. Love Tonight
6. The Mind WASP
7. Woah No!
8. Love And Marriage
9. Socialization
10. Little Pig

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devin Townsend Project Unveils 'Epicloud' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.