"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wintersun Posts Behind The Scenes Video "Photoshoot Time I"

Finnish metal band Wintersun posted a behind the scenes video featuring the "Time I" photo shoot. The band is putting the finishing touches on the long awaited "Time" albums. The first, "Time I," is scheduled for release on October 12, 2012 (EU) and October 19, 2012 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing for "Time I" is as follows:

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wintersun Posts 'Photoshoot Time I' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.