"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sky Of Rage Reveals New Self-Titled Album Details

Sky of Rage was the idea of Astral Doors guitar player Joachim Nordllund, and supported by former members of his main band, Joachim brings a new interpretation of classic hard rock.

The group's debut album was recorded in Joachim's Big Turn Studio in the beginning of 2012. Martin Haglund, the former guitarist of Astral Doors, handled the mixing duties for the 11 songs on the album. The self-titled "Sky of Rage" will be released August 28th in North America via Metalville Records.

A teaser trailer can be found below, and the track listing is:

1. Stardust
2. Countdown
3. Sky of Rage
4. Reclaim Your Rights
5. Soldiers in a Line
6. Speed of Light
7. Sacrifice
8. Liar
9. Shape of a Giant
10. If There Was a God
11. Slave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sky Of Rage Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.