"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stealing Axion Posts Guitar Playthrough Video For "Mirage Of Hope"

Stealing Axion has now posted a guitar play-through for new track, "Mirage of Hope." Watch guitarists Josh DeShazo and Dan Forbrich break down "Mirage of Hope" riff by riff in the player below. To listen to the album version of the track, click here.

"Mirage of Hope" is taken from Stealing Axion's debut full-length album, "Moments," which is due out August 27th in Europe and August 28th in North America via InsideOut Music. "Moments" was mixed and mastered by Acle Kahney (Tesseract guitarist and producer), who worked closely with the band on the sounds and textures of the album.

The album's track listing is:

1. Mirage of Hope
2. Solar
3. Everything or Nothing
4. 47 Days Later
5. The Unwanted Gift
6. Eventide
7. Collapse
8. It's Too Late Now
9. Sleepless
10. Moments Part 1
11. Moments Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stealing Axion Posts Guitar Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.