"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ikari Offering "You Are (Not) Alone" EP As Free Download

Richmond, VA based post-hardcore act Ikari has posted the "You Are (Not) Alone" EP online for streaming, which can be heard below or at bandcamp. The band also commented:

"FULL EP up for free streaming and downloading, with the lyrics posted and back story on the songs and album. Please check it out and feel free to download the entire EP for FREE! All you have to do is click BUY NOW, enter $0.00 and then enter you e-mail. Bam! Thanks for the support!"

The track listing is:

1. Mother(father)
2. Shinji(kun)
3. Suicide(note)
4. Robinson(fairmount)
5. Iruel(eleventh)
6. Tokyo(bay)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ikari Offering EP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.