"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Territory Offering "Sic Semper Tyrannis" LP As Free Download

Tuscon's Territory is currently offering the "Sic Semper Tryannis" LP for streaming and free download. You can listen to the song in the player below, or download the tracks by clicking here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Triumph of My Will
2. Broken Silence
3. World Misery
4. Excess Humanity
5. Three
6. Forever War
7. Interfeud
8. Blood Feud
9. Throne

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Territory Offering LP As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.