"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kerion Unveils Artwork & Track List For "Cloudriders, Part 1"

French symphonic metal act Kerion unveiled the album artwork for the bands forthcoming third LP "CloudRiders, Part 1: Road to Skycity." The album is scheduled for a September release through Metalodic Records.

To see the first studio report as well as the stream of the new track "Everlasting Flight," head over to this location.

The track list for "Cloudriders, Part I: Road to Skycity" is as follows:

1. Rider's Theme (Intro)
2. The Map
3. Everlasting Flight
4. Bounty Hunter
5. The Sky is My Ocean
6. Fireblast
7. Tribal Vibes
8. Never More
9. Celticia's Song
10. Ghost Society
11. The Fall of SkyCity pt1
12. The Fall of SkyCity pt2
13. Rider's Theme (Outro)

Check out the artwork here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kerion Unveils 'Cloudriders' Artwork & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.