"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragony Streaming New Song "Burning Skies" From Upcoming "Legends" Album

Austrian power metallers Dragony will release their debut album "Legends" on August 14th via Limb Music. Today Noisecreep is hosting an exclusive premiere of the song "Burning Skies." The track features a guest appearance from Primal Fear vocalist Ralph Scheepers and can be heard at this location.

The "Legends" track listing is as follows:

1) Of Legends...
2) Burning Skies
3) Land of Broken Dreams
4) Dragonslayer
5) Wings of the Night
6) Vaults of Heaven
7) The Longest Night
8) Hero's Return
9) The Ride
10) Alcador

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragony Streaming New Song 'Burning Skies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.