"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nihill Streaming New Song "Spiral: The Tail Eater"

Dutch black metal act Nihill will be releasing new album "Verdonkermaan" on August 21st, 2012 through Hydra Head Records. A song from the album, titled "Spiral: The Tail Eater," is now available online for streaming through the player below or via bandcamp. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Vuur: The Deathwind of Resurrection
2. Spiral: The Tail Eater
3. Oerbron: Returning to the Primal Matter
4. Gnosis Pt. IV
5. Trauma: Crushing Serpens Mercuriales

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nihill Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.