"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Windfaerer Posts Live Rehearsal Footage Of "A Glimpse Of Light"

Windfaerer has posted footage online of the band performing "A Glimpse of Light" from the "Solar" album at Hellhound Studios in Rahway, New Jersey on July 10th, 2012. Check out the clip below. The "Solar" track listing is as follows:

1. The Mortal Flare
2. A Glimpse of Light
3. Worlds of the Self
4. Blackened Voids
5. A Moura Encantada
6. In the Shadows of Giants
7. The Morning Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Windfaerer Posts Live Rehearsal Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.