"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Posthum Reveals Track List For "Lights Out"

Norwegian based Posthum revealed the track listing for the band's sophomore effort entitled "Lights Out." The album is scheduled for a September 21, 2012 release date through Indie Recordings. The cover art work can be seen here.

The band commented on the album: "We are first and foremost proud of "Lights Out"! An album we have worked with for such a long time to make it just the way we wanted it to be. We then made a list with record companies that we found interesting. Indie Recordings were on top of that list. Now that we have signed the deal, we feel great comfort of having a well oiled machinery behind us when we once again go on tours and work further with our band."

The track list for "Lights Out" is as follows:

1. Untame
2. Leave It All To Burn
3. Scarecrow
4. Red
5. Absence
6. Resiliant
7. Down In Blood
8. Summoned At Night
9. Afterglow
10. Lights Out

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Posthum Reveals 'Lights Out' Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.