"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tantara Streaming New Song "Trapped In Bodies"

Norwegian thrash band Tantara is streaming the new song "Trapped in Bodies." The song appears on the band's debut full length release "Based on Evil," which is scheduled to drop via Indie Recordings on August 24, 2012.

The track listing for the debut is as follows:

1. Based On Evil (streaming at this location)
2. Mass Murder
3. Negligible Souls
4. The Debate
5. Human Mutation
6. Trapped In Bodies
7. Prejudice Of Violence
8. Killing Of Mother Earth

Check out "Trapped in Bodies" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tantara Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.