"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sylosis Releases In-Studio Video From New Album "Monolith"

Photo of Sylosis

Band Photo: Sylosis (?)

Sylosis has just released the first in-studio documentary clip for the band's new album "Monolith," which is due out October 9th (October 5th in Europe). Check out this first part of the behind the scenes series in the player below. The album's track listing is:

01. Out From Below
02. Fear The World
03. What Dwells Within
04. Behind The Sun
05. The River
06. Monolith
07. Paradox
08. A Dying Vine
09. All Is Not Well
10. Born Anew
11. Enshrined

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sylosis Releases New Album In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.