"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Liv Kristine Streaming Teaser From New Album "Libertine"

Liv Kristine (Leaves' Eyes) has issued the following update about streaming a teaser online for her new solo album:

"Dear fans & friends, time is running - I am counting the days to the release of 'Libertine.' The good news is that you now can have a listen to a teaser on my FB Bandpage containing the title track 'Libertine!'

"Moreover, you can pre-order my album here on Amazon and Nuclear Blast. Have a fantastic week!"

The track list for "Libertine" is as follows:

1. Interlude (intro)
2. Solve Me
3. Silence
4. Vanilla Skin Delight (duet with Tobias Regner)
5. Panic
6. Paris Paris
7. Wait for Rain
8. Love Crime
9. Libertine
10. Meet Me in the Red Sky
11. The Man With a Child in His Eyes (Kate Bush cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Liv Kristine Streaming Teaser From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.