"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beto Vázquez Infinity Announces New LP "Existence, Pt. II"

Argentinian composer Beto Vázquez announced that the new Beto Vázquez Infinity album will be entitled "Existence, Pt. II," the follow up to "Existence" released in 2010, and issued this year through Icewarrior Records. No release date for the album was announced. Vázquez is known for recruiting multiple guest appearances. The first announced guest on "Existence, Pt. II" is Luca Turilli's Rhapsody guitarist Dominique Leurquin.

The track listing for "Existence, Pt. II" is as follows:

1. Eyes of Destiny
2. Cold Soul
3. Endless Tears
4. Epic Travel
5. Arwen Song
6. Watching You
7. The Vortex
8. Earth
9. Ghost Of Time
10. To Live for The King - Bonustrack
11. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beto Vázquez Infinity Announces New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.