"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corelia To Release Instrumental Version Of "Nostalgia" Album

San Diego's Corelia has announced the band will be releasing a new version of "Nostalgia" featuring instrumental tracks and extras. The new version is set for release on July 31st and has the following track listing:

1) Treetops (Instrumental)
2) Glass Faces (Instrumental)
3) The Sound of Glaciers Moving (Instrumental)
4) Aviation (Instrumental)
5) Red Sky Harbor (Instrumental)
6) Mute Swan (Instrumental)
7) Blood Petals (Instrumental)
8) The Sound of Glaciers Moving (Live in the Studio)
9) Glass Faces (First Demo)
10) Aviation (Demo)
11) Glass Faces (Demo)
12) Treetops (Isolated Vocals)
13) Glass Faces (Isolated Vocals)
14) The Sound of Glaciers Moving (Isolated Vocals)
15) Aviation (Isolated Vocals)
16) Red Sky Harbor (Isolated Vocals)
17) Blood Petals (Isolated Vocals)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corelia To Release Instrumental Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.