"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Over Your Threshold Streams New Song "Contextual Fluctuating"

German act Over Your Threshold signed to Metal Blade Records back in June and will be releasing new album "Facticity" on August 24th/27th in Europe and on August 28th in North America.

You can now check out a new song from the release online courtesy of Metal Hammer. Listen to the song "Contextual Fluctuating" at this location.

The album's track listing is:

1. Cortical Blindness
2. Contextual Fluctuating
3. Obscure Mind Stasis
4. Self Exhibition
5. Desolation Row
6. Antic
7. Abdicated
8. Body Part Illusion
9. Facticity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Over Your Threshold Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.