"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acaro Posts New "Forever Is Temporary" Lyric Video

Metalcore act Acaro has posted a lyric video online for the song "Forever is Temporary," which can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's "The Disease of Fear" full-length album. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Disease of Fear
2. This Treachery
3. Salvations End
4. Throne of Blood
5. Becoming The Process
6. R.O.J.
7. Morituri
8. Forever is Temporary

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acaro Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.