"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Windfaerer Streaming Entire New EP "Solar"

U.S. blackened metal act Windfaerer has posted the entire "Solar" release online for streaming. Check out the tracks over at Stereokiller.com here.

The "Solar" track listing is:

1. The Mortal Flare
2. A Glimpse of Light
3. Worlds of the Self
4. Blackened Voids
5. A Moura Encantada
6. In the Shadows of Giants
7. The Morning Star

Vocalist Michael Gonçalves also previously commented on the release: “This music is a vessel for my expression. Windfaerer is not to follow trends or be part of a scene of some sort; it is about independence and being true. Solar feels like a healthy progression for Windfaerer’s music,” he continues. “I’ve included more input from my bandmates in the writing process and we’re excited to show the world our brand of metal with this EP. We are more energized than ever to keep creating.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Windfaerer Streaming 'Solar' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.