"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hell United Streaming New Song "Deathlike Cold"

Hell United has posted the song "Deathlike Cold" online, which is taken from the album "Aura Damage," to see release this coming September 11th, 2012 through Hellthrasher Productions. Check out the song below.

The album's track listing is:

1. Red Limitations
2. Apostle Of Plague
3. Deathlike Cold
4. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
5. Aura Damage
6. Hinterland
7. Maelstorm's Gravity
8. In Odore Sanctitatis
9. Totality Of I

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hell United Posts New Song 'Deathlike Cold'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.