"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agave Maize Reveals New Album "Thrones Of Isolation" Details

Agave Maize will be releasing new album "Thrones Of Isolation" on August 18th, 2012. The artwork for the release is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Great White Tongue Of The Devil (6:51)
2. Wolves In Angelskin (4:55)
3. Ode To Pestilence (5:47)
4. Silent Hand Of Mourning (5:04)
5. Pale, Lifeless, Divine (6:40)
6. To The End (4:22)
7. Utopia (6:21)
8. Luna (12:11)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agave Maize Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.