"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rodha Streaming "Bliss" Track From New EP "Raw"

Hamburg, Germany based stoner doom act Rodha has posted the song "Bliss" online for streaming, which can be heard in the player below. "Bliss" is the first track from the band's latest EP "Raw." For more info on Rodha, head over to the band's Facebook profile. The "Raw" track listing is:

1. Bliss
2. Fast Forward
3. Lies
4. Overloaded
5. Thousand Headed Goddess

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rodha Streaming Song From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.