"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vengeance (USA) Posts New CD Preview Clip

Connecticut metal act Vengeance posted up an album preview for the band's upcoming sophomore effort, tentatively entitled "A Necessary Evil." No release date for the CD has been announced.

The track listing for "A Necessary Evil" is as follows:

1. Dark Secrets
2. What Have You Become?
3. In the Blue Dim
4. The Will
5. Resurgemus
6. I Ride The Night
7. Via Longa Ab Inferis
8. Crown of Thorns/The Twisted Cross

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vengeance (USA) Posts New CD Preview"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ugh writes:

Oh, I almost thought this was for the band Vengeance from Montana(who have been around for quite a while now...)... bands need to research names a bit more before picking one. Very confusing when multiple bands share the same name... Just saying...

# Jul 22, 2012 @ 11:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.