"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dodsfall Streaming New Song "Svart Dod"

Black metal band Dodsfall has revealed that new album "Inn i Mørkets Kongedømme" will be released on August 10th, 2012. "Inn i Mørkets Kongedømme" was mastered by Devo Andersson at Endarker Studio in Sweden (Ragnarok, Marduk, The Legion, Ofermod) and will be available on regular CD jewel case and on a limited edition digibook A5.

Check out an advance track from the album, titled "Svart Død," in the player available below. The full track listing is:

1. Til Avgrunnens Rike
2. Skjebnen
3. Krigen og Evigheten
4. Dødens Hersker
5. Kampen I Den Indre Sirkel
6. Undergangen
7. Hyllest til Døden
8. Svart Død

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dodsfall Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.